Thursday, February 2, 2017

16 Muslim nations ban those holding Israeli passports and there are no protest of outrage.

Recently when President Trump announced his ban on travel from seven predominately Muslim nations---not a ban based on religion as those on the left would have you believe, but a ban on all from those 7 nations, protest broke out across the country.  However, there have been no protest or screams of racial intolerance over the fact that 16 Muslim nations around the world ban Israelis from their nation. The sixteen offending countries that ban people because of their nationality/ethnicity/religion are are Algeria, Bangladesh, Brunei, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Oman, Pakistan. Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, United Arab Emirates, and Yemen.  There is a deafening silence across the globe on this long standing policy of these 16 nations.  Is some many ways the Jewish state of Israel does stand alone among the nations of the world.  Little wonder they developed the "Bomb"!    

No comments: